About ACE Stone Craft

Mission: To build long term relationships with our customers and clients and provide exceptional customer services by pursuing business through innovation and advanced technology.

Management (Key Members):-

  • Shiv Shankar Singhal
  • Jatin Garg (Director)
  • Anil Arya (Director)
  • Seema Malhotra (Director)
  • Ishu Kamboj (Company Secretary)
  • Satyendra Singh Rawat (Chief Financial Officer)
  • Mr. Naresh Aggarwal

Profile of Independent Directors

ANIL ARYA (DIN 05153603) He was appointed as Independent Director on 18th January, 2012. Mr. Arya hold Degree in Mass and Communication and has 20 years of experience in Mass and Communication field.

Ms. Seema Malhotra (DIN: 07143078) aged 37 years was appointed as Independent Director of the Company on 30th March, 2015. She has studied Bachelor of Science from DAV PG college Dehradun and have an extensive background and experience in stock trading business.

Mr. Shiv Shankar Singhal (DIN: 07177451)
aged 65 years was appointed as Independent Director of the Company on 26th May, 2016 and has done Bachelors in Law. He is an Advocate by profession. He has an extensive background in handling Legal matters, Taxation matters including sales Tax, VAT and other taxes..

Resignation of Directors
Mr. Sandeep Kumar
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singal
Mr. Pankaj Maheshwari
Mr. Saurabh Goyal
Mr. Amit Jindal
Mr. Ratan Vijay Vergi

  Contact Info
ACE Stone Craft

Corporate Office Address:
Third Floor, Plot No. B-103,
South City-I,
Gurugram, Haryana- 122001

Regd. Office :
Plot No.1210, Mahanadivihar,
P.O. Nayabazar, Cuttack,
Orissa, Pin Code:-753004.
Copyright © 2016. ACE Stone Craft. All rights reserved.